Email Newsletter

Enter your email address to join our Mailing List or to resubscribe to receive our Safety Updates.

Archives

Publication Information

The 2016 Fulton Neighborhood News and E-News Publication schedule is as follows:

Edition   
Articles Due Delivery (Thurs – Sun)
January E-news Wed, January 6 Fri, January 8
January  FNN    1/7 to 1/10
February E-news Wed, February 4 Fri., February 6
March E-news Wed, March 2 Fri, March 4
March  FNN Mon, February 22 3/10 to 3/13
April E-news Wed, April 6 Fri, April 8
May E-news Wed, May 4 Fri, May 6
May  FNN Mon., April 25 5/12 to 5/15
June E-news Wed, June 1 Fri, June 3
July E-news Wed, July 6 Fri, July 8
July  FNN Mon., June 20 7/7 to 7/10
August E-news Wed, August 3 Fri, August 5
September E-news Wed, September 7 Fri, September 9
September FNN Mon, August 15 9/1 to 9/4
October E-news Wed, October 5 Fri, October 7
November E-news Wed, November 2 Fri, November 4
November FNN Mon., October 24 11/10 to 11/13
December E-news Wed, December 7 Fri, December 9

 

Please submit articles in a Microsoft Word document, if possible, and save as a .doc or .rtf file and e-mail as an attachment to info@fultonneighborhood.org.

Word Count – Use 300-400 words as an approximate  guideline for article word count.  The editor reserves the right to edit for space.  Please submit logos or photos as .jpg, if possible.

Questions?  Contact the Fulton Neighborhood Coordinator, at 612-922-3106.